Day: August 3, 2021

Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone Summary

*The article contains spoilers from the book: Shadow and Bone. Shadow and Bone is the first book of the Grisha trilogy. The book is started with two children named Alina Starkov and Mayen Oretsev. They both arrive at Duke Keramsov’s state after their parents have been killed to read to

Read More »
Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Get Notified For Latest Book Reviews

Be the first one to know all the latest book reviews, summaries, and guides.